Acknowledgments

I want to thank for re-reading, corrections, advice, or inspiring reflections: Yoland Bresson, Olivier Auber, Thierry Crouzet, Gérard Foucher, Marie Bérenger, Pierre Teisserenc, and Philippe Scoffoni, as well as all those which directly or indirectly permits the elaboration of RTM version 2.718.

A particular thank to Luc Fievet, producer of “Symbiose”, a free radio show. Graphic artist in his spare time and which produces wonderful illustrative graphics with the free software Blender, published under GNU GPL v.3 license for version 2.0 and are already existing in this version 2.718.

A special thought to Jean-Jacques Brucker and Canercandan, free software developers, who developed a free money software based on the RTM in the project named “OpenUDC” (http://www.openudc.org) and also to all the contributors working on the “uCoin” project (http://ucoin.io/).

Luc Fievet’s graphics are accessible on http://wiki.creationmonetaire.info

_images/remerciements_1.png

RTM 1.0 cover reviewed by Luc Fievet

Remerciements

Je tiens à remercier pour leurs relectures, corrections, conseils, ou leurs réflexions inspirantes : Yoland Bresson, Olivier Auber, Thierry Crouzet, Gérard Foucher, Marie Bérenger, Pierre Teisserenc, et Philippe Scoffoni, ainsi que tous ceux qui directement ou indirectement ont permis l’élaboration de cette version 2.718 de la TRM.

Un remerciement particulier à Luc Fievet, producteur de l’émission de radio libre « symbiose », graphiste à ses heures et qui a produit pour la version 2.0 de magnifiques graphiques illustratifs sous licence GNU GPL v.3 et toujours présents dans cette version 2.718, réalisés avec le logiciel libre Blender.

Une pensée spéciale à Jean-Jacques Brucker et Canercandan, développeurs de logiciels libres, qui développent une implémentation de monnaie libre se basant sur la TRM dans le projet « Open-UDC » http://www.openudc.org ainsi qu’aux contributeurs du projet « uCoin » http://ucoin.io/.

Les graphiques de Luc Fievet sont accessibles sur http://wiki.creationmonetaire.info

_images/remerciements_1.png

Couverture de la TRM 1.0 revue par Luc Fievet